top of page
  • vayneshirt

Rainbowtclothingllc - RayQuawndis Mitchell blaine minnesota blaine high school I kansas city shirt

guys, T-Shirt printing at Printo of Old Air Port road, Bangalore is a sheer waste of time….I told them to print the RayQuawndis Mitchell blaine minnesota blaine high school I kansas city shirt but I will buy this shirt and I will love this image without background…(btw my image also didn’t have any background…)…These people wasted my 2 hours to understand a simple ask of not printing the background from the image and then still they printed the background on the T-shirt…:-(…looks like there is a big gap in understanding between these front desk guys at Printo and the people who actually does the printing…



Well! there are a lot of platforms online where you could buy customized t-shirts for yourself and in fact, every platform is doing a great job but I would recommend you give it a shot to Styloout this time. I bet you won’t regret it. Believe me, have nothing to do with styloout neither they asked me to promote not they depend on our promotion, the RayQuawndis Mitchell blaine minnesota blaine high school I kansas city shirt but I will buy this shirt and I will love this thing is I’m the happy and satisfied user and loves to recommend others on my own will.


3 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả
bottom of page