top of page
  • vayneshirt

Rainbowtclothingllc - Friend Of Garak shirt

One of the Friend Of Garak shirt and I will buy this reasons women wear men’s clothing is because the fashion industry has successfully marketed “boyfriend style” to women. This is not really menswear. What you see is women’s clothing borrowed from men’s clothing. Seeing women wearing men’s jeans, these are actually oversized women’s jeans made to women’s measurements. It is usually cut higher at the foot than most men wear.



I often see men dressed like women to the Friend Of Garak shirt and I will buy this point where I can’t even blink. Praise them if they look good. Why not spread happiness instead of hate? If they’re brave enough to wear it and look great, let them know. All my life I have 1) been mistaken for a boy and 2) told that I look like a man. Early on I learned to go with this. When I was an icebreaker at school, a fun fact was often “I look like a twelve-year-old boy, but I’m actually a girl!” I joked about looking like a boy for so long and started to believe it. I keep my hair short, don’t wear makeup, and shop at men’s stores. I look like a boy. simple.


6 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả
bottom of page