top of page
  • vayneshirt

Rainbowtclothingllc - Big Booty Bisexual T-Shirt

Now Only at Beaj India you can get the Big Booty Bisexual T-Shirt also I will do this trendiest Customized Embroidered T-Shirts with the print of your preferred location. These shirts are produced especially for people who adore their local area. Beaj India offers the newest line of tees including prints of famous locations like Chandigarh, Goa, Himachal, and West Bengal. Once you’ve chosen a supplier, you need to work with them closely to make sure that they understand what you want and how you want it done. If possible, have them send you samples of their work so that you can see what they’re capable of before making a decision about who will create your custom shirts.



I’ve traveled a good many years selling and promoting my business. In the Big Booty Bisexual T-Shirt also I will do this late eighties, in a country store in Tennessee, (with a very high ceiling and t-shirts hanging everywhere), I saw a shirt that said: “The/ only/ thing worse/ than being blind/ is having sight/ and no vision,” in a vision test on a tshirt. I found both saying and presentation particularly clever. It was one of those moments where I went back, mulling it over in my mind, and came away with, “yes.” While there are worse things than having sight and no vision, this quote still stands valid in its given context. Out of curiosity the audience checks out the vision test, hopefully successfully reaching the smallest line, and then stopping in their tracks and giving it due consideration. Anything that can sideline me like that in a good way/positive manner is something I enjoy.


2 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả
bottom of page