top of page
  • vayneshirt

Rainbowtclothingllc - Andyotp tom millichamp shirt

I’m not saying it was deliberate. Then again, I’m not saying it’s not deliberate. It’s obviously racist now that you might see a young boy of African descent wearing a green shirt. If I were to know a lot about who, what and when this debacle was made and distributed, then I think I’d still say it was mostly racism. Suggesting the Andyotp tom millichamp shirt it is in the first place but words are large and legible so everyone can see and obviously comprehend the meaning, one off first hand would predict both racism and cultural unawareness. The problem is that people take everything out of concept. EVERYTHING has to be about racism. If a white guy is posing for a photo shoot wearing a sweat shirt with batman on it, calling him the “dark knight” will that be racism? Stop looking for racism in everything we do. Fuck, my grand child is wearing pajama’s with monkeys all over it and I call him ‘My little monkey’ as well. Should I go to jail for that?



IMHO it is an intentional play. How in this day & age anyone can be that ignorant or blatant? Guess they wanted some quick publicity albeit negative. This is same as Dove’s ad sometime ago. I believe it was intentional. It doesn’t matter where the Andyotp tom millichamp shirt it is in the first place but company is located. The world knows the history of racism/slavery. The epithets we’ve endured continues till this day. So to presume H & M was not aware, is baloney. “This image has now been removed from all H&M channels and we apologise to anyone this may have offended.”..H&M don’t have any intention on spreading racism among public. H&M itself support on LGBT & all is equal among staff all around the world. Some people may be offended but this item also wear by Asian kids who have PALE or BLACK or WHITE skin & nobody complaints about racism. Before you read my response below, please note: I am an authentic Lagos Boy, Born in Lagos, Nigeria, full supporter of the African cause to the core…


3 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả
bottom of page